Broker Check

Our Team

Paul Doran

Owner & Consultant

paul@doranindependentinsurance.com

Paul has been working in the insurance industry for more than 28 years. He is a member of the Million Dollar Round Table® (MDRT) and is among the top... 

Read more

Samantha Lamparter

Office Manager

samantha@doranindependentinsurance.com

Samantha began her insurance career years ago with sales and service of Home & Auto Insurance.  Her career with Doran began in 2019, as an administrative assistant. The transition into health and life insurance has... 

Read more

Nancy Papp

Consultant & Notary

nancy@doranindependentinsurance.com

Nancy’s primary focus at Doran Insurance is servicing families and individuals as they navigate the complexities of the individual health insurance market, as well as their transition to Medicare.  Nancy assists clients... 

Read more

Amanda Rydlewski

Consultant & Notary

amanda@doranindependentinsurance.com

Amanda started her professional career in customer service at a young age. She grew a passion for working with people of all ages and has challenged herself with it. When Amanda first came on to the Doran team in 2016...

Read more

Rhonda Alden

Consultant

rhonda@doranindependentinsurance.com

“The insurance industry, for me, is about bringing peace into the lives of the client. Life and health insurances support the client and help to minimize worry about living life to the fullest,” says Rhonda. Rhonda‘s...

Read more

Richard John

Consultant & Agent Support

richard@doranindependentinsurance.com

Rick joined the Doran Team in December of 2019, quickly securing his license in Life, Accident and Health Insurance.  Rick is now acting as Paul’s support assistant and will learn and be mentored by Paul. 

Read more

Shauna Michaud

Consultant

shauna@doranindependentinsurance.com

Shauna is our newest consultant at Doran Insurance Team. She is a Kingswood Regional High School graduate (class of 92) Legendary as a three sport Varsity Athlete captaining a State title in Basketball.  After high school, Shauna...

Read more

Dianne Chase

Agent Support

dianne@doranindependentinsurance.com

Dianne has been working in the insurance industry for 25 years. She began her career advising clients about home and auto insurance. Today, she specializes in health, life, dental, travel and disability insurance. 

Read more

Emily Skelley

Administrative Assistant & Agent Support

emily@doranindependentinsurance.com

Emily is the newest member of the Doran Insurance Team! Born and raised in Wolfeboro, Emily graduated from Kingwood High School in 2017, having excelled as a three-sport scholar athlete! Emily then furthered her studies at... 

Read more